警告:由于媒体需求量很大,我们将从DD/MM/YYYY开始关闭注册-HURRY mm:ss

关于Pattern Trader

Pattern Trader是什么?

自从比特币于2008年首次出现以来,加密货币已经改变了整个金融领域。第一种加密货币的出现恰逢世界因美国放松管制政策而引发的全球金融危机的影响而退缩。可以说,没有人看到加密货币的到来。

加密货币的承诺是一种点对点的数字支付形式,它是分散的,不受信任的,无边界的,透明的,完全可验证的,但仍是匿名的。那是一个巨大的希望,在金融危机期间,只有少数投资者可以冒险。他们中的大多数不仅是投资者,而且还是加密货币梦想(货币的未来)以及底层区块链技术的“信徒”。

但是,当比特币的价格从不足1美元升至20,000美元以下的高点时,所有人都注意到了这一点-没有人负担不起。加密货币不再仅仅是金钱的未来,而是可靠的数字化价值存储。早期的“信徒”曾利用一生的机会获利,但现在投资者正在敏锐地注视着这个领域。随着投资者热衷于寻找下一个“比特币”,将出现许多其他加密货币。

随着加密货币价格暴跌,这将被证明是一种不太明智的策略。成功的恢复将无法与加密货币头十年的经历相提并论。尽管如此,比特币和其他加密货币仍将保持其定义的质量波动性。在投机活动中,波动性为王,因为货币是由价格变化赚钱的。加密货币将保证24/7的波动率。

不过,动荡不是小孩子的玩法。这就是Pattern Trader的创建者创建了一个自动加密交易软件的原因,该软件将允许所有类型的投资者参与这个难以置信的机会,无论您是投资新手还是有一定经验。 Pattern Trader将使用FinTech中最先进的技术实施最佳的日间交易策略,以全自动化模式交易比特币和其他加密货币。这就是Pattern Trader会员日复一日地赚取数千美元的原因。立即加入我们,获得一份加密蛋糕。

每天开始使用Pattern Trader赚大钱!

关于我们的团队

渴望使尽可能多的人能够从加密货币市场中赚钱的愿望促使Pattern Trader创始人成立了这种激动人心的资产类别的自动交易软件。创始成员具有不同的专业背景,都为开发世界上最好的交易软件做出了贡献。该团队包括资深金融交易员,职业经济学家,数学家和顶尖开发商。

开发软件后,需要招募能够验证实时交易性能的Beta测试人员。 Beta测试员是从众多新手和经验丰富的投资者中选出的。结果令人印象深刻,Pattern Trader在有限的时间内向公众开放。现在,您还可以免费加入我们的社区,并从我们这个时代最成功的金融交易员那里收集知识!

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

About Pattern Trader

What is the Pattern Trader?

Cryptocurrencies have changed the entire financial landscape since Bitcoin first came to the scene in 2008. The timing of Bitcoin launch was particularly interesting; the first cryptocurrency came about just as the world was reeling from the effects of the global financial crisis triggered by deregulation policies in the US. It is fair to say, no one saw cryptocurrencies coming.

The promise of cryptocurrency was a peer-to-peer digital form of payment that is decentralized, trustless, borderless, transparent, and completely verifiable, yet pseudonymous. That was a huge promise, and in the middle of a financial crisis, only a few investors could take the risk. Most of them were not just investors, but ‘believers’ in the crypto dream- the future of money- as well as the underlying blockchain technology.

But when Bitcoin rose from values of less than $1 to highs of just below $20,000, everyone took notice- no one could afford not to. Cryptocurrencies were no longer just the future of money, but solid digital stores of value. Early ‘believers’ had cashed in on an opportunity of a lifetime, but investors were now watching the space keenly. Numerous other cryptocurrencies would emerge, with investors keenly looking out for the next ‘Bitcoin’.

It would prove to be a not-so-smart strategy, as cryptocurrency prices tumbled. The succeeding recovery would fail to match the rallies experienced during the first decade of cryptocurrencies. Nonetheless, Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies would retain what has always been their defining quality- volatility. In speculation, volatility is king, because money is made out of price changes. And cryptocurrencies would guarantee volatility 24/7.

Still, volatility is not child’s play. This is why the founders of Pattern Trader created an automated crypto trading software that would allow all types of investors to participate in this incredible opportunity, whether you are new to investing or have some experience. Pattern Trader will implement the best day trading strategies using the most advanced technologies in FinTech to trade Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies in full automation mode. This is why Pattern Trader members make thousands of dollars, day in, and day out. Join us today and get a slice of the crypto cake.

Start making big profits daily with the Pattern Trader!

About Our Team

Driven by the desire to enable as many people as possible to make money out of the cryptocurrency market, Pattern Trader founders set up to create an automated trading software for this exciting asset class. The founding members have diverse professional backgrounds, all contributing to developing the best trading software in the world. The team included veteran financial traders, career economists, mathematicians and top developers.

After developing the software, there was a need to recruit beta testers who would validate live trading performance. Beta testers were selected from a wide pool to include both novice and experienced investors. The results were impressive, and the Pattern Trader was made available to the public for a limited period. You can now also join our community and glean from the knowledge of the most successful financial traders of our time, all for free!