تحذير!: نظرًا لارتفاع الطلب على الوسائط ، سنغلق التسجيل اعتبارًا من DD/MM/YYYY - عجل  mm:ss

Pattern Trader

تداول في الأسواق مع برنامج التشفير الآلي رقم واحد
الموقع الرسمي Pattern Trader

سجل مجانا الآن

إنشاء كلمات مرور
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

التداول الآلي

يتيح Pattern Trader للمستثمرين تداول سوق التشفير المربح في وضع التشغيل الآلي الكامل. لا يوجد تدخل بشري مطلوب ، لذلك لا يوجد خطأ بشري. يطبق البرنامج أفضل استراتيجيات التداول في أفضل مستويات الأداء ، مما يمنح المستثمرين فرصة فريدة لكسب أموال كبيرة بطريقة سلبية. هذا يعني الآن أنه حتى المتداولين الجدد ، الذين ليس لديهم خبرة سابقة في التداول عبر الإنترنت أو فهم للأسواق ، يمكنهم الآن تحقيق أرباح حقيقية.

أفضل الاستراتيجيات

يطبق Pattern Trader أفضل استراتيجيات التداول في السوق أثناء تداول البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى. يتم تحليل قراءات أكثر من 22 أداة تحليل فنية وأساسية وعاطفية ويتم إنشاء إشارات تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بناءً على نقاط التقاء عالية الجودة. بالإضافة إلى المؤشرات ، يتكامل البرنامج أيضًا مع أفضل أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي التي تتعقب وتحلل الأخبار والأحداث الاقتصادية الواردة في الوقت الفعلي للحصول على فرص تداول عالية الجودة

أعلى التقنيات

بالإضافة إلى أفضل الاستراتيجيات ، تستفيد Pattern Trader من أفضل التقنيات المتاحة في FinTech (التكنولوجيا المالية) لتداول أسواق العملات الرقمية بدقة متناهية. تسمح ميزة Time Leap المستندة إلى السحابة للبرنامج بالبقاء في صدارة الأسواق ؛ بينما تضمن تقنية VPS أفضل تنفيذ في جميع الأوقات. مع Pattern Trader يقوم بتحليل السوق نيابة عنك.

نسبة نجاح عالية

من خلال الجمع بين أفضل الاستراتيجيات والتقنيات ، فإن Pattern Trader قادرة على توليد إشارات تداول عالية الجودة وذات احتمالية عالية من حركة السعر في سوق العملات المشفرة. تتمتع الإشارات التي يتم إنشاؤها وتنفيذها في الوقت الفعلي بمعدل نجاح مذهل.

وسطاء من الطراز العالمي

لدى Pattern Trader شراكات وساطة مع أفضل الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة فقط التي تقدم خدمات تداول عالمية المستوى وتوفر أفضل بيئة لعملائنا لتحقيق أهدافهم وطموحاتهم الاستثمارية. يتميز جميع الوسطاء الموصى بهم أيضًا بمنصات تداول متقدمة تدعم الأداء الأمثل لـ Pattern Trader.

حماية

تستخدم Pattern Trader أعلى معايير الأمان عبر نظامها البيئي بالكامل لضمان سلامة وأمن أموال العملاء والمعلومات السرية. عندما تتداول مع Pattern Trader ، لا تقلق بشأن شيء سوى أرباحك. نحن نتأكد من الاعتناء بالباقي حتى تحصل على راحة بال تامة.

الشروع في العمل مع Pattern Trader

خطوة 1

اشتراك

املأ تفاصيل التسجيل الخاصة بك في قسم التسجيل أعلاه. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتفعيل يتطلب تأكيدك. انتظر الموافقة بعد ذلك. لا توجد رسوم للتسجيل في Pattern Trader.

خطوة 2

حساب الصندوق

بعد الموافقة ، حدد الوسيط المفضل لديك من قائمة أفضل الشركات الموصى بها. افتح حساب تداول وقم بتمويله بحد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 دولارًا. يمكن سحب هذه الأموال في أي وقت دون أي متاعب.

خطوة 3

جني المال

انتقل إلى منصة التداول الخاصة بك وقم بتنشيط برنامج Pattern Trader. يمكنك تحديد وضع "التداول الآلي" أو الوضع "اليدوي" وتعيين معايير التداول الخاصة بك أيضًا. شاهد أفضل برنامج تداول عملات رقمية في العالم يحقق لك أرباحًا.

Pattern Trader برامج التداول

يعتبر Pattern Trader مثاليًا لكل من المستثمرين الجدد وذوي الخبرة. الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام للسماح لأي مستثمر بالتنقل بسهولة في البرنامج ، في حين أن هناك العديد من خيارات التخصيص التي يمكن أن تساعد المستثمرين الأكثر خبرة في الحفاظ على قدر كبير من التحكم في الاستراتيجية التي يطبقها البرنامج ونشاطهم التجاري العام. يتداول البرنامج أيضًا في الأسواق على مدار الساعة ، مما يضمن حصول المستثمرين على أقصى قدر من الأرباح يوميًا.

لماذا تداول العملات المشفرة؟

لطالما وصفت العملات المشفرة بأنها أصول مالية متقلبة تنطوي بطبيعتها على مخاطرة بالنسبة للمستثمرين. ولكن في حين أن التقلبات تستبعد العملات المشفرة باعتبارها مخازن ذات قيمة ، فإن التقلبات الواسعة في الأسعار توفر الكثير من فرص المضاربة. في العقد الأول من وجودها ، كانت استراتيجية الربح من العملات المشفرة بسيطة: قم بشراء عملتك المفضلة للفول السوداني ، واحتفظ بها مع توقع ارتفاع قيمتها ، ثم صرف النقود في النهاية. لقد نجحت في ذلك الوقت ، لكن هذه استراتيجية غير مؤكدة اليوم.

انخفضت أسعار العملات المشفرة وتعافت لكنها لم تنشر بعد الارتفاع الهائل الذي تعرض له المستثمرون الأوائل. ومع ذلك ، لم يفقدوا تقلباتهم. يسعى المستثمرون الأذكياء الآن إلى الربح من خلال الشراء أو البيع حسب السوق ؛ الاستفادة من التقلبات بدلاً من القلق بشأنه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحتوي العملات المشفرة على سوق مركزي ويمكن تداولها على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع حرفيًا. هذه هي بالضبط فرصة الملك التي يعرضها Pattern Trader للمستثمرين ؛ أرباح التعدين على مدار الساعة ، على مدار السنة.

تداول مع Pattern Trader

تم تصميم Pattern Trader لتداول حركة سعر العملة المشفرة في وضع التشغيل الآلي الكامل. يحتاج المستثمرون فقط إلى تخصيص أقل من 20 دقيقة يوميًا لتعيين معايير التداول المفضلة لديهم وسيقوم البرنامج بأداء جميع وظائف التداول ميكانيكيًا طوال اليوم.

لماذا Pattern Trader؟

هذا هو السبب في أن Pattern Trader هو الشريك الوحيد الموثوق به لتداول العملات المشفرة:
1

البرمجيات الحرة

لا توجد رسوم لبدء التداول باستخدام Pattern Trader ، أفضل برنامج تداول عملات رقمية في العالم. انضم لمجتمعنا مجانا! لا توجد رسوم خفية ، لا عمولات على أرباحك!

2

أصول متعددة

تداول مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول مثل Bitcoin و Ethereum و Monero و BAT و IOTA مع Pattern Trader. يتمتع جميع الوسطاء الشريكين لدينا أيضًا بالعديد من فئات الأصول القابلة للتداول والتي تشمل أزواج العملات الأجنبية مثل EURUSD والسلع مثل النفط والأسهم مثل Coca-Cola.

3

واجهة على شبكة الإنترنت

يتميز Pattern Trader بواجهة مستخدم على شبكة الإنترنت. لا يلزم التنزيل ولا التثبيتات ولا التحديثات. تضمن الواجهة المستندة إلى الويب أنه يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول بسهولة إلى البرنامج عبر أي نوع من المتصفحات (سطح المكتب أو الهاتف المحمول) بسهولة وراحة.

4

نسبة نجاح عالية

مع الأصول المتقلبة للعملات المشفرة بطبيعتها ، يضمن معدل النجاح المرتفع هذا للمستثمرين القدرة على جني أرباح ضخمة على مدار الساعة.

5

تسجيل سريع

التسجيل في Pattern Trader سريع وسهل. سيُطلب منك ملء تفاصيل التسجيل الخاصة بك ثم انتظر المزيد من التعليمات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك البدء في جني الأموال باستخدام Pattern Trader في غضون 10 دقائق.

6

أرباح ثابتة

سوق العملات المشفرة لا ينام أبدًا ، وكذلك Pattern Trader. يقوم البرنامج بالبحث عن أكثر فرص التداول ربحًا ويستغلها بأفضل الإستراتيجيات في جميع الأوقات.

7

استثمار منخفض

يمكنك بدء التداول مع Pattern Trader عن طريق إيداع مبلغ منخفض يصل إلى 250 دولارًا.

8

حساب تجريبي

جميع أعضاء Pattern Trader مؤهلون للحصول على حساب تجريبي مجاني وغير محدود على جميع شركات الوساطة الشريكة لنا. تداول مع برنامجنا في بيئة خالية من المخاطر للتأكد من أدائها قبل السماح بتشغيل Pattern Trader على حساب حقيقي ، بأموال حقيقية ، لتحقيق أرباح حقيقية.

9

كفاءة المصرفية

يدير جميع شركاء الوسيط Pattern Trader أنظمة مصرفية فعالة تسمح للمستثمرين بإيداع الأموال وسحبها من حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم بأمان وأمان وسهولة. تشمل طرق الدفع المدعومة بطاقة الائتمان/الخصم الرئيسية والمحافظ الإلكترونية والتحويل المصرفي المحلي. لا توجد رسوم للإيداع والسحب.

10

خدمة العملاء

تدرك Pattern Trader أن خدمة العملاء الجيدة هي جزء لا يتجزأ من تجربة التداول الشاملة للمستثمر. لهذا السبب ، هناك فريق دعم عملاء مخصص متاح على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للرد على جميع مشكلات أو مخاوف المستثمرين. الفريق ودود ومحترف وسريع الاستجابة ولن يتوقف عند أي شيء لضمان قلق المستثمرين فقط بشأن أرباحهم ولا شيء آخر.

Pattern Trader ميزات فريدة

إن Pattern Trader ليس برنامج التداول الآلي النموذجي الخاص بك. إليك ما يميز أفضل برامج تداول العملات المشفرة:

VPS

يستخدم Pattern Trader تقنية VPS (الخادم الخاص الافتراضي) لضمان أفضل تنفيذ في جميع الأوقات. لن تقلق أبدًا بشأن تعطل الكمبيوتر أو ضعف الاتصالات أو أي مشكلات في السوق تعرقل أفضل تنفيذ في أي وقت.

قفزة الوقت

يمكن لـ Pattern Trader البقاء في صدارة الأسواق باستخدام ميزة Time Leap. هذا يضمن أن البرنامج قادر فقط على القيام بصفقات مربحة في جميع الأوقات.

خيارات تخصيص عديدة

القلق بشأن البرمجيات الآلية هو أن المستثمرين محرومون من عملية صنع القرار تمامًا. لكن Pattern Trader تسمح للمستثمرين بتخصيص معايير تداول متعددة مثل الأصول وأوقات التداول وخطة إدارة المخاطر ؛ مما يمنح المستثمرين السلطة الكاملة على نشاطهم التجاري.

التداول الآلي

ما عليك سوى تعيين معلمات التداول الخاصة بك (يجب أن تستغرق أقل من 20 دقيقة يوميًا) ثم الجلوس ومشاهدة Pattern Trader وهي تؤدي جميع وظائف التداول تلقائيًا وتجني الأموال من أجلك تلقائيًا.

أسئلة مكررة

1

ما هي تكلفة الانضمام إلى مجتمع Pattern Trader؟

لا توجد رسوم مفروضة على استخدام Pattern Trader. إنها مجانية وتستمتع بعضوية مدى الحياة ، مع وصول غير محدود في المستقبل إلى جميع الفرص الجديدة.

2

ما هي الأرباح التي يمكن أن أتوقع تحقيقها عند التداول مع Pattern Trader؟

من الواضح أن مستويات الربح يمكن أن تختلف اعتمادًا على عوامل أخرى مثل مبلغ رأس المال الأولي ومعايير التداول المحددة.

3

كم من الوقت سوف يتطلبه الالتزام Pattern Trader مني يوميًا؟

Pattern Trader هو برنامج تداول تشفير مؤتمت بالكامل. لا يتطلب المستثمرون سوى أقل من 20 دقيقة لتعيين معايير التداول المفضلة لديهم. بعد ذلك ، سيتم تداول Pattern Trader في وضع التشغيل الآلي الكامل ، دون الحاجة إلى تدخل المستثمر.

4

هل Pattern Trader شرعي؟

Pattern Trader هو أفضل برنامج تداول آلي في العالم ويمكن للمستثمرين استخدامه لكسب أرباح ثابتة من سوق العملات المشفرة.

5

هل Pattern Trader مثل الامتيازات والرهون البحرية أم التسويق بالعمولة؟

لا ليست كذلك. Pattern Trader هو برنامج تداول تشفير آلي يحقق أرباحًا من تغيرات الأسعار في البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى.

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

Pattern Trader

Trade the Markets with the Number One Automated Crypto Software
The Official Pattern Trader Website

Register for free now

Generate passwords
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Automated trading

Pattern Trader allows investors to trade the lucrative crypto market in full automation mode. There is no human intervention required, so there is no human error. The software applies the best trading strategies at their best performance levels, giving investors the unique opportunity to earn big money in a passive manner. This now means that even new traders, who have no prior online trading experience or an understanding of the markets, can now make real profits.

Best strategies

Pattern Trader implements the best trading strategies in the market while trading Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Readings of more than 22 technical, fundamental and sentimental analysis tools are analyzed and high probability trading signals are generated based on high-quality confluences. In addition to indicators, the software is also integrated with top artificial intelligence systems that track and analyze incoming economic news and events in real-time for high-quality trading opportunities

Top technologies

In addition to top strategies, the Pattern Trader leverages the best technologies available in FinTech (Financial Technology) to trade the crypto markets with utmost accuracy. The cloud-based Time Leap feature allows the software to stay ahead of the markets by 0.01 seconds; while VPS technology guarantees the best execution at all times. With the Pattern Trader doing the market analysis for you.

Our testimonials

Nelson H.

Chicago, Illinois

“I found out about the Pattern Trader by pure luck after joining a random online networking session. I can only thank the universe for choosing this particular time to pour blessings my way. I have experienced freedom in a way I never imagined before in my life.”

Boris F.

Boise, Idaho

“I have dabbled in online financial assets trading before through Binary Options. My experience was unpleasant, to say the least- I lost a lot of money. For this reason, I was a bit skeptical when I first heard of Pattern Trader. I decided to take the risk and couldn’t be happier with my decision. Again, to say the least, I no longer have problems money can solve.”

Maria S.

Honolulu, Hawaii

“My modelling career simply collapsed when a lockdown was instituted in my city due to the coronavirus pandemic. But as I searched for ways to make money online, I learnt about the Pattern Trader and immediately joined the community. In just under two months, I have made more than I have ever made in my modelling career. I am excited and curious about what the future holds for my life.”

High success rate

By combining the best strategies and top technologies, Pattern Trader is able to generate high quality, high probability trading signals out of the price action in the crypto market. The signals generated and executed in real-time have an incredible success rate.

World-class brokers

Pattern Trader has brokerage partnerships with only top, reputable companies offering world-class trading services and providing the best environment for our customers to realize their investment goals and ambitions. All our recommended brokers also feature advanced trading platforms that support the optimal performance of the Pattern Trader.

Security

Pattern Trader utilizes the highest security standards across its entire ecosystem to guarantee the safety and security of customer funds and confidential information. When you trade with the Pattern Trader, you worry about nothing other than your profits. We make sure to take care of the rest so that you have complete peace of mind.

Getting started with Pattern Trader

Step 1

Sign up

Fill out your registration details on the sign-up section above. You will receive an activation email which will require your confirmation. Wait for approval after that. There is no fee charged to sign up with the Pattern Trader.

Step 2

Fund account

After approval, select your preferred broker from the list of our recommended top companies. Open a trading account and fund it with a minimum deposit of $250. This money can be withdrawn at any time, hassle-free.

Step 3

Make money

Go to your trading platform and activate the Pattern Trader software. You can select ‘auto-trade’ or ‘manual’ mode and set your trading parameters as well. Watch as the world’s top crypto trading software churns out profits for you.

Pattern Trader Trading Software

The Pattern Trader idea was born out of the desire to democratize the opportunities available in the cryptocurrency market. The result was the development of a fully automated crypto trading software that allows investors to earn big money almost 100% passively.

Pattern Trader is ideal for both new and experienced investors. The interface is user-friendly to allow any investors to easily navigate the software, while there are numerous customization options which can help the more experienced investors maintain a great deal of control over the strategy applied by the software and their overall trading activity. The software also trades the markets round the clock, ensuring that investors earn maximum profits daily.

Why Trade Cryptocurrencies?

Cryptocurrencies have always been billed as volatile financial assets that are inherently risky for investors. But while volatility dismisses cryptocurrencies as stores of value, the wide price fluctuations offer plenty of speculative opportunities. In the first decade of their existence, the strategy to profit from cryptocurrencies was simple: buy your preferred coin for peanuts, hold it with the expectation that its value will rise, and then finally cash out. It worked then, but this would be an uncertain strategy today.

Cryptocurrency prices have tanked and recovered but are yet to post the massive rally early investors were exposed to. Still, they have not lost their volatility. Smart investors now seek to profit by going long or short depending on the market; taking advantage of the volatility, rather than getting anxious about it. Additionally, cryptocurrencies do not have a centralized marketplace and can be traded 24/7 literally. This is exactly the king opportunity that Pattern Trader exposes investors to; mining profits round the clock, all year round.

Trade with Pattern Trader

Pattern Trader was designed to trade cryptocurrency price action in full automation mode. Investors just need to dedicate less than 20 minutes daily to set their preferred trade parameters and the software will perform all trading functions mechanically, all day long.

Why Pattern Trader?

Here is why the Pattern Trader is your only trusted automated crypto trading partner:
1

Free Software

There are no fees charged to start trading with the Pattern Trader, the world’s best crypto trading software. Join our community for free! No hidden fees, no commissions on your profits!

2

Multiple Assets

Trade a variety of assets such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero, BAT and IOTA with Pattern Trader. All our partner brokers also have numerous tradable asset classes that include Forex pairs such as EURUSD, Commodities such as Oil and Stocks such as Coca-Cola.

3

Web-Based Interface

Pattern Trader features a web-based user interface. No download is required, no installations, and no updates. A web-based interface ensures that investors can easily access the software via any type of browser (desktop or mobile) with ease and convenience.

4

High Success Rate

With cryptocurrencies inherently volatile assets, this high success rate ensures investors are able to book huge profits round the clock.

5

Quick Registration

Signing up with the Pattern Trader is quick and easy. You will be required to fill out your registration details then wait for more instructions via email. You can start to make money with Pattern Trader within 10 minutes.

6

Consistent Profits

The crypto market never sleeps, neither does the Pattern Trader. The software scans for the most lucrative trading opportunities and exploits them with the best strategies at all times.

7

Low Investment

You can start trading with the Pattern Trader by making a deposit as low as $250. This is the amount most community traders started with and still managed to make profits in excess of $1000 every day.

8

Demo Account

All Pattern Trader members qualify for a free and unlimited demo account on all our partner brokerage firms. Trade with our software on a risk-free environment to ascertain its performance before letting the Pattern Trader run on a real account, with real money, for real profits.

9

Efficient Banking

All Pattern Trader broker partners run efficient banking systems which allow investors to deposit and withdraw funds from their trading accounts, safely, securely and conveniently. The payment methods supported include Major Credit/Debit card, eWallets and Local Bank Wire. No fees are charged for deposits and withdrawals.

10

Customer Service

Pattern Trader understands that good customer service is an integral part of an investor’s overall trading experience. For this reason, there is a dedicated customer support team available 24/7 to attend to all investor issues or concerns. The team is friendly, professional, responsive, and will stop at nothing to ensure investors only worry about their profits and nothing else.

Pattern Trader Unique Features

Pattern Trader is not your typical automated trading software. Here is what sets the best crypto trading software apart:

VPS

Pattern Trader utilizes the VPS (Virtual Private Server) technology to ensure the best execution at all times. You will never worry about computer crashes, poor connections or any market issues hindering best execution at any given time.

Time Leap

Pattern Trader is able to stay ahead of the markets by 0.01 seconds using the Time Leap feature. This ensures that the software is only able to take profitable trades at all times.

Numerous Customization Options

The worry about automated software is that investors are cut out of the decision-making process completely. But Pattern Trader allows investors to customize multiple trading parameters such as assets, trading times and risk management plan; which gives investors full power over their trading activity.

Automated Trading

Simply set your trading parameters (should take less than 20 minutes daily) then sit back and watch Pattern Trader perform all trading functions automatically and make money for you automatically.

Frequently asked questions

1

How much does it cost to join the Pattern Trader community?

There are no fees levied to use Pattern Trader. It is free of charge and you enjoy lifetime membership, with future unlimited access to all new opportunities.

2

What are the profits I can expect to make when trading with the Pattern Trader?

Obviously, profit levels can vary depending on other factors such as the initial capital amount and the trading parameters set.

3

How much time commitment will Pattern Trader require from me daily?

Pattern Trader is a fully automated crypto trading software. Investors only require less than 20 minutes to set their preferred trading parameters. After that, the Pattern Trader will trade in full automation mode, with no investor intervention required.

4

Is Pattern Trader Legit?

Pattern Trader is the best, automated trading software in the world and investors can use it to earn consistent profits out of the cryptocurrency market.

5

Is Pattern Trader like MLM or Affiliate Marketing?

No, it is not. Pattern Trader is an automated crypto trading software that generates profits out of the price changes in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.