Avertissement: En raison de la demande extrêmement élevée des médias, nous fermerons les inscriptions à partir du DD/MM/YYYY - DÉPÉTÉ  mm:ss

Pattern Trader

Négociez les marchés avec le logiciel de chiffrement automatisé numéro un
Le site officiel Pattern Trader

Inscrivez-vous gratuitement maintenant

Générer des mots de passe
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Négoce automatisé

Pattern Trader permet aux investisseurs de négocier le marché lucratif de la cryptographie en mode entièrement automatisé. Aucune intervention humaine n'est requise, il n'y a donc pas d'erreur humaine. Le logiciel applique les meilleures stratégies de trading à leurs meilleurs niveaux de performance, offrant aux investisseurs l'opportunité unique de gagner beaucoup d'argent de manière passive. Cela signifie désormais que même les nouveaux traders, qui n'ont aucune expérience préalable du trading en ligne ou une compréhension des marchés, peuvent désormais réaliser de réels bénéfices.

Meilleures stratégies

Pattern Trader met en œuvre les meilleures stratégies de trading du marché tout en échangeant Bitcoin et autres crypto-monnaies. Les lectures de plus de 22 outils d'analyse technique, fondamentale et sentimentale sont analysées et des signaux de trading à haute probabilité sont générés sur la base de confluences de haute qualité. En plus des indicateurs, le logiciel est également intégré aux meilleurs systèmes d'intelligence artificielle qui suivent et analysent les nouvelles et événements économiques entrants en temps réel pour des opportunités de trading de haute qualité.

Technologies de pointe

En plus des meilleures stratégies, le Pattern Trader exploite les meilleures technologies disponibles dans la FinTech (technologie financière) pour négocier les marchés de la cryptographie avec la plus grande précision. La fonction Time Leap basée sur le cloud permet au logiciel de garder une longueur d'avance sur les marchés ; tandis que la technologie VPS garantit la meilleure exécution à tout moment. Avec le Pattern Trader qui fait l'analyse du marché pour vous.

Taux de réussite élevé

En combinant les meilleures stratégies et les meilleures technologies, Pattern Trader est capable de générer des signaux de trading de haute qualité et à haute probabilité à partir de l'action des prix sur le marché de la cryptographie. Les signaux générés et exécutés en temps réel ont un taux de réussite incroyable.

Courtiers de classe mondiale

Pattern Trader a des partenariats de courtage avec uniquement des sociétés de premier plan et réputées offrant des services de trading de classe mondiale et offrant le meilleur environnement à nos clients pour réaliser leurs objectifs et ambitions d'investissement. Tous nos courtiers recommandés disposent également de plateformes de trading avancées qui prennent en charge les performances optimales du Pattern Trader.

Sécurité

Pattern Trader utilise les normes de sécurité les plus élevées dans l'ensemble de son écosystème pour garantir la sécurité des fonds des clients et des informations confidentielles. Lorsque vous négociez avec le Pattern Trader, vous ne vous souciez de rien d'autre que de vos bénéfices. Nous nous occupons du reste pour que vous ayez l'esprit tranquille.

Premiers pas avec Pattern Trader

Étape 1

S'inscrire

Remplissez les détails de votre inscription dans la section d'inscription ci-dessus. Vous recevrez un e-mail d'activation qui nécessitera votre confirmation. Attendez l'approbation après cela. Il n'y a pas de frais pour s'inscrire avec le Pattern Trader.

Étape 2

Compte de fonds

Après approbation, sélectionnez votre courtier préféré dans la liste de nos meilleures entreprises recommandées. Ouvrez un compte de trading et financez-le avec un dépôt minimum de 250 $. Cet argent peut être retiré à tout moment, sans tracas.

Étape 3

Faire de l'argent

Rendez-vous sur votre plateforme de trading et activez le logiciel Pattern Trader. Vous pouvez sélectionner le mode "auto-trade" ou "manuel" et définir également vos paramètres de trading. Regardez comme le meilleur logiciel de trading de crypto au monde génère des bénéfices pour vous.

Logiciel de trading Pattern Trader

Pattern Trader est idéal pour les investisseurs nouveaux et expérimentés. L'interface est conviviale pour permettre à tous les investisseurs de naviguer facilement dans le logiciel, tandis qu'il existe de nombreuses options de personnalisation qui peuvent aider les investisseurs les plus expérimentés à garder un grand contrôle sur la stratégie appliquée par le logiciel et leur activité de trading globale. Le logiciel négocie également les marchés 24 heures sur 24, garantissant que les investisseurs réalisent quotidiennement un maximum de bénéfices.

Pourquoi trader des crypto-monnaies ?

Les crypto-monnaies ont toujours été présentées comme des actifs financiers volatils qui sont intrinsèquement risqués pour les investisseurs. Mais alors que la volatilité rejette les crypto-monnaies comme des réserves de valeur, les larges fluctuations des prix offrent de nombreuses opportunités spéculatives. Au cours de la première décennie de leur existence, la stratégie pour tirer profit des crypto-monnaies était simple : acheter votre pièce préférée contre des cacahuètes, la conserver en espérant que sa valeur augmentera, puis enfin encaisser. Cela fonctionnait alors, mais ce serait une stratégie incertaine aujourd'hui.

Les prix des crypto-monnaies ont chuté et se sont redressés, mais n'ont pas encore affiché le rallye massif auquel les premiers investisseurs ont été exposés. Pourtant, ils n'ont pas perdu leur volatilité. Les investisseurs avisés cherchent désormais à tirer profit en prenant des positions longues ou courtes selon le marché ; profitant de la volatilité plutôt que de s'en inquiéter. De plus, les crypto-monnaies n'ont pas de marché centralisé et peuvent être échangées littéralement 24h/24 et 7j/7. C'est exactement la principale opportunité à laquelle Pattern Trader expose les investisseurs ; bénéfices miniers 24 heures sur 24, toute l'année.

Commerce avec Pattern Trader

Pattern Trader a été conçu pour négocier l'action des prix de la crypto-monnaie en mode d'automatisation complète. Les investisseurs ont juste besoin de consacrer moins de 20 minutes par jour pour définir leurs paramètres de trading préférés et le logiciel exécutera toutes les fonctions de trading mécaniquement, toute la journée.

Pourquoi Pattern Trader ?

Voici pourquoi le Pattern Trader est votre seul partenaire commercial de crypto automatisé de confiance :
1

Logiciel gratuit

Il n'y a aucun frais facturé pour commencer à trader avec le Pattern Trader, le meilleur logiciel de trading crypto au monde. Rejoignez notre communauté gratuitement ! Pas de frais cachés, pas de commissions sur vos bénéfices !

2

Actifs multiples

Négociez une variété d'actifs tels que Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero, BAT et IOTA avec Pattern Trader. Tous nos courtiers partenaires ont également de nombreuses classes d'actifs négociables qui incluent des paires de devises telles que l'EURUSD, des matières premières telles que le pétrole et des actions telles que Coca-Cola.

3

Interface Web

Pattern Trader dispose d'une interface utilisateur Web. Aucun téléchargement n'est requis, aucune installation et aucune mise à jour. Une interface Web garantit que les investisseurs peuvent facilement accéder au logiciel via n'importe quel type de navigateur (de bureau ou mobile) avec facilité et commodité.

4

Taux de réussite élevé

Avec des actifs intrinsèquement volatils des crypto-monnaies, ce taux de réussite élevé garantit aux investisseurs la possibilité de réaliser d'énormes bénéfices 24 heures sur 24.

5

Inscription rapide

L'inscription avec le Pattern Trader est rapide et facile. Vous devrez remplir les détails de votre inscription, puis attendre plus d'instructions par e-mail. Vous pouvez commencer à gagner de l'argent avec Pattern Trader en 10 minutes.

6

Bénéfices constants

Le marché de la crypto ne dort jamais, le Pattern Trader non plus. Le logiciel recherche les opportunités de trading les plus lucratives et les exploite avec les meilleures stratégies à tout moment.

7

Faible investissement

Vous pouvez commencer à trader avec le Pattern Trader en effectuant un dépôt aussi bas que 250 $.

8

Compte démo

Tous les membres de Pattern Trader se qualifient pour un compte démo gratuit et illimité sur toutes nos sociétés de courtage partenaires. Négociez avec notre logiciel dans un environnement sans risque pour vérifier ses performances avant de laisser le Pattern Trader fonctionner sur un compte réel, avec de l'argent réel, pour de vrais profits.

9

Banque efficace

Tous les courtiers partenaires de Pattern Trader gèrent des systèmes bancaires efficaces qui permettent aux investisseurs de déposer et de retirer des fonds de leurs comptes de trading, de manière sûre, sécurisée et pratique. Les méthodes de paiement prises en charge incluent les principales cartes de crédit/débit, les portefeuilles électroniques et les virements bancaires locaux. Aucuns frais ne sont facturés pour les dépôts et les retraits.

10

Service Clients

Pattern Trader comprend qu'un bon service client fait partie intégrante de l'expérience de trading globale d'un investisseur. Pour cette raison, une équipe de support client dédiée est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour répondre à tous les problèmes ou préoccupations des investisseurs. L'équipe est sympathique, professionnelle, réactive et ne recule devant rien pour s'assurer que les investisseurs ne se soucient que de leurs bénéfices et de rien d'autre.

Pattern Trader Caractéristiques uniques

Pattern Trader n'est pas votre logiciel de trading automatisé typique. Voici ce qui distingue le meilleur logiciel de crypto trading :

VPS

Pattern Trader utilise la technologie VPS (Virtual Private Server) pour garantir la meilleure exécution à tout moment. Vous ne vous soucierez jamais des pannes informatiques, des mauvaises connexions ou de tout problème de marché empêchant la meilleure exécution à un moment donné.

Saut dans le temps

Pattern Trader est capable de garder une longueur d'avance sur les marchés en utilisant la fonction Time Leap. Cela garantit que le logiciel ne peut accepter que des transactions rentables à tout moment.

De nombreuses options de personnalisation

L'inquiétude concernant les logiciels automatisés est que les investisseurs sont complètement exclus du processus de prise de décision. Mais Pattern Trader permet aux investisseurs de personnaliser plusieurs paramètres de trading tels que les actifs, les heures de trading et le plan de gestion des risques ; ce qui donne aux investisseurs tout pouvoir sur leur activité de trading.

Trading automatisé

Définissez simplement vos paramètres de trading (cela devrait prendre moins de 20 minutes par jour), puis asseyez-vous et regardez Pattern Trader exécuter toutes les fonctions de trading automatiquement et gagner de l'argent pour vous automatiquement.

Questions fréquemment posées

1

Combien cela coûte-t-il de rejoindre la communauté Pattern Trader ?

Il n'y a pas de frais prélevés pour utiliser Pattern Trader. C'est gratuit et vous bénéficiez d'un abonnement à vie, avec un accès futur illimité à toutes les nouvelles opportunités.

2

Quels sont les bénéfices que je peux espérer réaliser en négociant avec le Pattern Trader ?

De toute évidence, les niveaux de profit peuvent varier en fonction d'autres facteurs tels que le montant du capital initial et les paramètres de trading définis.

3

Combien de temps Pattern Trader me demandera-t-il quotidiennement ?

Pattern Trader est un logiciel de trading crypto entièrement automatisé. Les investisseurs n'ont besoin que de moins de 20 minutes pour définir leurs paramètres de trading préférés. Après cela, le Pattern Trader se négociera en mode entièrement automatisé, sans qu'aucune intervention de l'investisseur ne soit requise.

4

Pattern Trader est-il légitime ?

Pattern Trader est le meilleur logiciel de trading automatisé au monde et les investisseurs peuvent l'utiliser pour réaliser des bénéfices constants sur le marché des crypto-monnaies.

5

Est-ce que Pattern Trader ressemble au MLM ou au marketing d'affiliation ?

Non, ce n'est pas le cas. Pattern Trader est un logiciel de trading crypto automatisé qui génère des bénéfices sur les variations de prix du Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies.

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

Pattern Trader

Trade the Markets with the Number One Automated Crypto Software
The Official Pattern Trader Website

Register for free now

Generate passwords
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Automated trading

Pattern Trader allows investors to trade the lucrative crypto market in full automation mode. There is no human intervention required, so there is no human error. The software applies the best trading strategies at their best performance levels, giving investors the unique opportunity to earn big money in a passive manner. This now means that even new traders, who have no prior online trading experience or an understanding of the markets, can now make real profits.

Best strategies

Pattern Trader implements the best trading strategies in the market while trading Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. Readings of more than 22 technical, fundamental and sentimental analysis tools are analyzed and high probability trading signals are generated based on high-quality confluences. In addition to indicators, the software is also integrated with top artificial intelligence systems that track and analyze incoming economic news and events in real-time for high-quality trading opportunities

Top technologies

In addition to top strategies, the Pattern Trader leverages the best technologies available in FinTech (Financial Technology) to trade the crypto markets with utmost accuracy. The cloud-based Time Leap feature allows the software to stay ahead of the markets by 0.01 seconds; while VPS technology guarantees the best execution at all times. With the Pattern Trader doing the market analysis for you.

Our testimonials

Nelson H.

Chicago, Illinois

“I found out about the Pattern Trader by pure luck after joining a random online networking session. I can only thank the universe for choosing this particular time to pour blessings my way. I have experienced freedom in a way I never imagined before in my life.”

Boris F.

Boise, Idaho

“I have dabbled in online financial assets trading before through Binary Options. My experience was unpleasant, to say the least- I lost a lot of money. For this reason, I was a bit skeptical when I first heard of Pattern Trader. I decided to take the risk and couldn’t be happier with my decision. Again, to say the least, I no longer have problems money can solve.”

Maria S.

Honolulu, Hawaii

“My modelling career simply collapsed when a lockdown was instituted in my city due to the coronavirus pandemic. But as I searched for ways to make money online, I learnt about the Pattern Trader and immediately joined the community. In just under two months, I have made more than I have ever made in my modelling career. I am excited and curious about what the future holds for my life.”

High success rate

By combining the best strategies and top technologies, Pattern Trader is able to generate high quality, high probability trading signals out of the price action in the crypto market. The signals generated and executed in real-time have an incredible success rate.

World-class brokers

Pattern Trader has brokerage partnerships with only top, reputable companies offering world-class trading services and providing the best environment for our customers to realize their investment goals and ambitions. All our recommended brokers also feature advanced trading platforms that support the optimal performance of the Pattern Trader.

Security

Pattern Trader utilizes the highest security standards across its entire ecosystem to guarantee the safety and security of customer funds and confidential information. When you trade with the Pattern Trader, you worry about nothing other than your profits. We make sure to take care of the rest so that you have complete peace of mind.

Getting started with Pattern Trader

Step 1

Sign up

Fill out your registration details on the sign-up section above. You will receive an activation email which will require your confirmation. Wait for approval after that. There is no fee charged to sign up with the Pattern Trader.

Step 2

Fund account

After approval, select your preferred broker from the list of our recommended top companies. Open a trading account and fund it with a minimum deposit of $250. This money can be withdrawn at any time, hassle-free.

Step 3

Make money

Go to your trading platform and activate the Pattern Trader software. You can select ‘auto-trade’ or ‘manual’ mode and set your trading parameters as well. Watch as the world’s top crypto trading software churns out profits for you.

Pattern Trader Trading Software

The Pattern Trader idea was born out of the desire to democratize the opportunities available in the cryptocurrency market. The result was the development of a fully automated crypto trading software that allows investors to earn big money almost 100% passively.

Pattern Trader is ideal for both new and experienced investors. The interface is user-friendly to allow any investors to easily navigate the software, while there are numerous customization options which can help the more experienced investors maintain a great deal of control over the strategy applied by the software and their overall trading activity. The software also trades the markets round the clock, ensuring that investors earn maximum profits daily.

Why Trade Cryptocurrencies?

Cryptocurrencies have always been billed as volatile financial assets that are inherently risky for investors. But while volatility dismisses cryptocurrencies as stores of value, the wide price fluctuations offer plenty of speculative opportunities. In the first decade of their existence, the strategy to profit from cryptocurrencies was simple: buy your preferred coin for peanuts, hold it with the expectation that its value will rise, and then finally cash out. It worked then, but this would be an uncertain strategy today.

Cryptocurrency prices have tanked and recovered but are yet to post the massive rally early investors were exposed to. Still, they have not lost their volatility. Smart investors now seek to profit by going long or short depending on the market; taking advantage of the volatility, rather than getting anxious about it. Additionally, cryptocurrencies do not have a centralized marketplace and can be traded 24/7 literally. This is exactly the king opportunity that Pattern Trader exposes investors to; mining profits round the clock, all year round.

Trade with Pattern Trader

Pattern Trader was designed to trade cryptocurrency price action in full automation mode. Investors just need to dedicate less than 20 minutes daily to set their preferred trade parameters and the software will perform all trading functions mechanically, all day long.

Why Pattern Trader?

Here is why the Pattern Trader is your only trusted automated crypto trading partner:
1

Free Software

There are no fees charged to start trading with the Pattern Trader, the world’s best crypto trading software. Join our community for free! No hidden fees, no commissions on your profits!

2

Multiple Assets

Trade a variety of assets such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero, BAT and IOTA with Pattern Trader. All our partner brokers also have numerous tradable asset classes that include Forex pairs such as EURUSD, Commodities such as Oil and Stocks such as Coca-Cola.

3

Web-Based Interface

Pattern Trader features a web-based user interface. No download is required, no installations, and no updates. A web-based interface ensures that investors can easily access the software via any type of browser (desktop or mobile) with ease and convenience.

4

High Success Rate

With cryptocurrencies inherently volatile assets, this high success rate ensures investors are able to book huge profits round the clock.

5

Quick Registration

Signing up with the Pattern Trader is quick and easy. You will be required to fill out your registration details then wait for more instructions via email. You can start to make money with Pattern Trader within 10 minutes.

6

Consistent Profits

The crypto market never sleeps, neither does the Pattern Trader. The software scans for the most lucrative trading opportunities and exploits them with the best strategies at all times.

7

Low Investment

You can start trading with the Pattern Trader by making a deposit as low as $250. This is the amount most community traders started with and still managed to make profits in excess of $1000 every day.

8

Demo Account

All Pattern Trader members qualify for a free and unlimited demo account on all our partner brokerage firms. Trade with our software on a risk-free environment to ascertain its performance before letting the Pattern Trader run on a real account, with real money, for real profits.

9

Efficient Banking

All Pattern Trader broker partners run efficient banking systems which allow investors to deposit and withdraw funds from their trading accounts, safely, securely and conveniently. The payment methods supported include Major Credit/Debit card, eWallets and Local Bank Wire. No fees are charged for deposits and withdrawals.

10

Customer Service

Pattern Trader understands that good customer service is an integral part of an investor’s overall trading experience. For this reason, there is a dedicated customer support team available 24/7 to attend to all investor issues or concerns. The team is friendly, professional, responsive, and will stop at nothing to ensure investors only worry about their profits and nothing else.

Pattern Trader Unique Features

Pattern Trader is not your typical automated trading software. Here is what sets the best crypto trading software apart:

VPS

Pattern Trader utilizes the VPS (Virtual Private Server) technology to ensure the best execution at all times. You will never worry about computer crashes, poor connections or any market issues hindering best execution at any given time.

Time Leap

Pattern Trader is able to stay ahead of the markets by 0.01 seconds using the Time Leap feature. This ensures that the software is only able to take profitable trades at all times.

Numerous Customization Options

The worry about automated software is that investors are cut out of the decision-making process completely. But Pattern Trader allows investors to customize multiple trading parameters such as assets, trading times and risk management plan; which gives investors full power over their trading activity.

Automated Trading

Simply set your trading parameters (should take less than 20 minutes daily) then sit back and watch Pattern Trader perform all trading functions automatically and make money for you automatically.

Frequently asked questions

1

How much does it cost to join the Pattern Trader community?

There are no fees levied to use Pattern Trader. It is free of charge and you enjoy lifetime membership, with future unlimited access to all new opportunities.

2

What are the profits I can expect to make when trading with the Pattern Trader?

Obviously, profit levels can vary depending on other factors such as the initial capital amount and the trading parameters set.

3

How much time commitment will Pattern Trader require from me daily?

Pattern Trader is a fully automated crypto trading software. Investors only require less than 20 minutes to set their preferred trading parameters. After that, the Pattern Trader will trade in full automation mode, with no investor intervention required.

4

Is Pattern Trader Legit?

Pattern Trader is the best, automated trading software in the world and investors can use it to earn consistent profits out of the cryptocurrency market.

5

Is Pattern Trader like MLM or Affiliate Marketing?

No, it is not. Pattern Trader is an automated crypto trading software that generates profits out of the price changes in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.